Dear customers,

The health situation in France, as in other countries, requires exceptional measures. Thus, delivery times can be extended. We want to reassure you about the continuity of our activity and confirm our total mobilization in order to satisfy you at best.

See you soon 🙂
Boutique en ligne CHEZ NOUS et showroom à Arles - petit mobilier textiles luminaires et objets déco Make unique your interior Our online shop Let's customize your interior together READ MORE

Our favorites of the moment!

With them, be sure not to go wrong.

In the heart of the historic center of Arles, Anne-Céline welcomes you to Chez Nous, a showroom and concept store where to draw inspiration for your new decoration. We also offer tailor-made space and interior design services.

The showroom Chez Nous in Arles - decorative objects and small furniture

The showroom

Ideas blocked? Need some fresh air? A visit to Anne-Céline’s showroom is a must! Discover our exclusive selection of decorative objects and find the pieces that will make your interior unique. We will discuss together your desires and your tastes in terms of decoration!

The interior design

Chez Nous offers tailor-made interior design services for your shop, agency, office, or for your home. Decorative tips, atmospheric boards, sketches and 3D modeling: Anne-Céline takes care of everything to make your home a place that looks like you.

interior design with CHEZ US in Arles - individuals and professionals

Follow us on Instagram!

Nos coups de ♡ du moment !

Avec eux, soyez sûr(e)s de ne pas vous tromper.

Au cœur du centre historique d’Arles, Anne-Céline vous accueille Chez Nous, un showroom et concept store où puiser l’inspiration pour votre nouvelle décoration. Nous vous proposons également des prestations sur-mesure d’aménagement d’espace et de design intérieur.

Showroom Chez Nous à Arles - objets déco

Le showroom

Idées bloquées ? Comme une envie de renouveau ? Une petite visite au showroom d’Anne-Céline s’impose ! Découvrez notre sélection d’objets déco en exclusivité et trouvez les pièces qui rendront votre intérieur unique. Nous échangerons ensemble sur vos envies et vos goûts en matière de décoration !

L’aménagement d’espace

Chez Nous propose des prestations d’aménagement d’espace sur-mesure pour votre boutique, agence, bureau… ou pour votre intérieur. Conseils déco, planches d’ambiances, croquis et modélisation 3D : Anne-Céline s’occupe de tout pour faire de votre chez-vous un endroit qui vous ressemble.

Aménagement d'espace et design intérieur avec CHEZ NOUS à Arles - particuliers et professionnels

Suivez-nous sur Instagram !